Menu

Welcome to Coca-Cola
European Partners

We are a major fast-moving consumer goods business in Europe and the world’s largest independent Coca-Cola bottler. Across 13 countries, our employees make, sell and distribute the world’s most loved drinks brands to more than 300 million people.

About us

Coca-Cola European Partners is a leader in one of the largest FMCG sectors in Europe’s most significant markets. We offer consumers some of the world’s leading brands and a wide choice of high quality drinks, with or without sugar and calories.

  • 300

    million consumers

  • 2.5

    billion unit cases sold annually

  • 13

    countries

  • 23500

    employees

Introducing our leaders

Our experienced senior leadership team has a track record of delivering long-term, sustainable growth.

Stock information

CCEP (NYSE)

$49.82

Volume 800765

Data as of 12/06/2019 04:01 PM ET
Minimum 15 minute delay

Stock information

CCEP (Amsterdam)

€45.10

Volume 16776

Data as of 12/06/2019 05:35 PM CET
Minimum 15 minute delay

Stock information

CCEP (MADX)

€45.25

Volume 306

Data as of 12/06/2019 05:15 PM CET
Minimum 15 minute delay

ccep

TRADING UPDATE FOR THE THIRD-QUARTER 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

CCEP Q3 2019 Trading Update

Press release - 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 2:00am EDT

Analyst call -15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 10:00am EDT

Listen to the webcast
CAG

Future Back 2018 - Winning today, to win tomorrow

Investors and Analysts Meeting 2018
Download Event Supporting Material CMD Presentation 

Wednesday 12 September 2018
12:30 BST |13:30 CEST | 07:30 a.m. EDT

Chairman’s address and panel Q&A Investors
Wednesday 12 September 2018 
16:15 BST |17:15 CEST | 11:15 a.m. EDT

View Webcast

WE ARE CCEP

We have set off on a European tour to meet the people behind the bottle, who are responsible for making, selling and distributing some of the world’s best-loved brands to millions of customers and consumers across Western Europe.

Behind-the-scenes

Our We Are CCEP series provides a behind-the-scenes look at the roles, and ways of working, across the 13 countries in which we operate

we are

Our heritage

CCEP employee

Coca-Cola European Partners brings together three European bottlers that share a rich history dating back to 1919. Find out more.

Find out more

Visit our local websites

We are a European business but we invest, employ, manufacture and distribute locally, maintaining a strong commitment to the economic and social well-being of our communities. Visit our local websites here.

Doing business with us

Whether you are a customer or a supplier, we are committed to making it easier to do business with us. Find out how to get in touch with us if you’re a current customer or a supplier, or you'd like to become one.

Sustainability

Coca-Cola European Partners will be a leader in sustainability while creating value for our business and customers. We will achieve this through building on our progress in well-being, energy and climate, water stewardship, and sustainable packaging and agriculture.

Our brands

We offer consumers some of the world’s most popular drinks brands: Coca-Cola, Diet Coke/Coca-Cola Light, Coke Zero, Coca-Cola Life, Fanta and Sprite. Our portfolio also includes energy drinks, waters, juices, sports drinks and ready-to-drink teas.

Working for us

Our success depends on our people. growth for our business goes hand in hand with growth for our employees.

Join the conversation

Loading...