Menu

Investors

Our primary objective is to deliver a superior investment return to our shareowners through consistent increases in long-term operating cash flows and profitable increases in sales volume.

Investor truck image

Achieving this objective requires our commitment to innovative and superior marketplace execution, allowing us to successfully capitalize on diverse opportunities in varied markets and channels. We are the largest Coca-Cola bottler in the world, based on net sales, and our portfolio includes the world's greatest brands and beverages.

For investors and the public, we report routinely on the company's activities and performance through news releases, presentations, and conference calls.

cag

Future Back 2018 - Winning today, to win tomorrow

Investors and Analysts Meeting 2018
Download Event Supporting Material CMD Presentation 

Wednesday 12 August 2018 
12:30 BST |13:30 CEST | 07:30 a.m. EDT

Chairman’s address and panel Q&A Investors
Wednesday 12 August 2018 
16:15 BST |17:15 CEST | 11:15 a.m. EDT

View Webcast

Latest events

Image block

1H 2018 Earnings

Thursday 9 August 2018 15:00 BST |16:00 CEST | 10:00 a.m. ED

View Webcast Release
image block

Interim Results

Coca-Cola European Partners Reports Interim Results for the Six Months Ended 29 June 2018

Read more

CCEP Annual Report

For more information on receiving CCEP's Annual Report on request and free of charge

Click here
image block

Join the conversation

Loading...